Have you ever wondered what happens to a Facebook mesage when you delete it?
When you delete a message from your private “inbox”, it actually just moves to the ‘archived’ folder rather than being deleted forever. This applies to a whole conversation between two individuals online and includes all messages sent and received.
In order to recover your ‘deleted’ message, it is as simple as going to your “archived” folder.
Once in the ‘archived’ folder the message can be recovered back to your inbox, or from there you can choose to ‘permanently’ delete it.
You may be surprised at some of the messages you thought you had deleted!